Contact

Cell: 310-990-1075
Management

Vinnie Biunno
Amplify Artists
vinnie@amplifyartistsgroup.com

Trailer / Promo / Narration

Donna Mancino
CESD New York
212-477-1666
dmancino@cesdtalent.com

Commercials

Beau Oliver / Erin Hucke
CESD Los Angeles
310-475-2111 x 216 (Beau)
714-907-6564 (Erin)
boliver@cesdtalent.com
ehucke@cesdtalent.com

Animation

Cathey Lizzio / Sam Frishman
CESD Los Angeles
310-475-2111 x156 (Cathey)
310-475-2111 x283 (Sam)
clizzio@cesdtalent.com
sfrishman@cesdtalent.com

 

Radio Imaging/ TV Affiliates

Nate Zeitz

Atlas Talent New York

212-730-4500

nate@atlastalent.com

Studio / Delivery

The Voice Boy studio is located in Los Angeles, complete with Source Connect ipdtl, Zoom and Skype for live sessions anywhere in the world. Producers and engineers constantly ask Jeff what he uses to deliver his sound, so to save time (and Jeff from grunting something like, “Uh…a microphone?”), here’s the list:

  • Neumann TLM 103 Microphone
  • Drawmer Front End One MX60 Compressor/ Equaliser/ Tubesound All-in-One
  • Mackie 1202 VL-Z Pro Mixer
  • Telos Zephyr Xstream ISDN Interface
  • Source Connect Standard
  • Twisted Wave Digital Editor
  • Universal Audio Arrow Thunderbolt 3 Interface
  • MacBook Pro Computer

Clients have demanded a variety of different delivery methods and purchasing options, and Jeff can accommodate them all. Market exclusivity, lease packages, retainer fees, barter…you choose, we deliver, you pay (what a concept). Delivery options include mp3, wav, aiff, FTP, CD, DVD, VHS, Beta…you get the idea.