Contact

Toll Free: 1-877-788-JEFF (5333)
Direct: 818-980-5330
Cell: 310-990-1075
TV Affiliate / Radio Imaging

Nate Zeitz
CESD New York
212-477-1666 x176
nzeitz@cesdtalent.com

Trailer / Promo / Narration

Vinnie Biunno
CESD Los Angeles
310-475-2111 x132
vbiunno@cesdtalent.com

Commercials

Beau Oliver / Sumeet Lyengar
CESD Los Angeles
310-475-2111 x 116 (Beau)
310-475-2111 x 185 (Sumeet)
boliver@cesdtalent.com
slyengar@cesdtalent.com

Animation

Cathey Lizzio / Pat Brady
CESD Los Angeles
310-475-2111 x156 (Cathey)
310-475-2111 x114 (Pat)
clizzio@cesdtalent.com
pbrady@cesdtalent.com

Studio / Delivery

The Voice Boy studio is located in Los Angeles, complete with ISDN, Source Connect and Skype for live sessions anywhere in the world. Producers and engineers constantly ask Jeff what he uses to deliver his sound, so to save time (and Jeff from grunting something like, “Uh…a microphone?”, here’s the list:

  • Neumann TLM 103 Microphone
  • Drawmer Front End One MX60 Compressor/ Equaliser/ Tubesound All-in-One
  • Mackie 1202 VL-Z Pro Mixer
  • Telos Zephyr Xstream ISDN Interface
  • Source Connect Standard
  • Twisted Wave Digital Editor
  • Apogee Maestro Audio Interface
  • MacBook Pro Computer

Clients have demanded a variety of different delivery methods and purchasing options, and Jeff can accommodate them all. Market exclusivity, lease packages, retainer fees, barter…you choose, we deliver, you pay (what a concept). Delivery options include mp3, wav, aiff, ISDN, FTP, CD, DVD, VHS, Beta…you get the idea.